Meet Our Members


No Staff Name Email Address Faculty  Membership
1 Adi Wira Bin Mohd Zin adiw@utar.edu.my FBF Full
2 Au Yong Hui Nee  auyonghn@utar.edu.my FBF Associate
3 Azeyan Binti Awee  azeyan@utar.edu.my FBF Associate
4 Chan Ling Meng chanlm@utar.edu.my FBF Full
5 Charles Ramendran a/l SPR Subramaniam charlesr@utar.edu.my FBF Full
6 Che Natheera Banu Binti Syed Abdul Aziz natheera@utar.edu.my FBF Full
7 Cheah Ching Mun cheahcm@utar.edu.my FBF Full
8 Chen, I-Chi chenic@utar.edu.my FBF Full
9 Choe Kum Lung choekl@utar.edu.my FBF Full
10 Chong Yee Lee chongyl@utar.edu.my FBF Full
11 Choong Yuen Onn choongyo@utar.edu.my FBF Full
12 Choy Johnn Yee choyjy@utar.edu.my FBF Full
13 Chua Beng Hui @ Bobby Chai Boon Hui chuabh@utar.edu.my FBF Full
14 Clarence Anthony a/l Puspanathan  clarencean@utar.edu.my FAS Full
15 Dinesh Kumar a/l Saundra Rajan dineshk@utar.edu.my  FBF Full
16 D Karunanithy a/l Degeras karunanithy@utar.edu.my FSC Full
17 Farhana Hanim Binti Mohsin farhanam@utar.edu.my FBF Full
18 Fong Chee Yang fongcy@utar.edu.my FBF Full
19 Foo Pik Yin foopy@utar.edu.my FBF Full
20 Garry Tan Wei Han tanwh@utar.edu.my FBF Full
21 Gengeswari a/p Krishnapillai gengeswarik@utar.edu.my FBF Full
22 Go You How  goyh@utar.edu.my FBF Associate
23 Gopalan a/l Raman gopalanr@utar.edu.my FBF Full
24 Hatijah Binti Mohamed Salleh hatijah@utar.edu.my FBF Full
25 Hayati Binti Yusof hayati@utar.edu.my FBF Full
26 Hew Jun Jie hewjj@utar.edu.my FBF Full
27 Jeffrey Yap Boon Hui bhyap@utar.edu.my LKC FES Full
28 Jenny Marisa Lim Dao Siang  limds@utar.edu.my FBF Full
29 Julian Teh Hong Leong tehhl@utar.edu.my FBF Full
30 K.Raja Kumar a/l K.Kathiravelu krajakk@utar.edu.my FBF Full
31 Keh Chia Guan kehcg@utar.edu.my FBF Full
32 Khairul Rizuan Bin Suliman rizuans@utar.edu.my  FSc Full
33 Khairunnisa Binti Ishak khairunnisa@utar.edu.my FBF Full
34 Khor Hooi Ching khorhc@utar.edu.my FBF Full
35 Khor Saw Chin sckhor@utar.edu.my FBF Full
36 Krishna Moorthy Manicka Nadar   krishnam@utar.edu.my FBF Associate
37 Kuar Lok Sin kuarls@utar.edu.my FBF Full
38 Kuek Thiam Yong kuekty@utar.edu.my FBF Full
39 Kwok See Ying kwoksy@utar.edu.my FBF Full
40 Lai Ka Fei laikf@utar.edu.my FBF Full
41 Lam Siew Yong lamsy@utar.edu.my FBF Full
42 Lam Weng Hoe  whlam@utar.edu.my FSc Associate
43 Lam Weng Siew  lamws@utar.edu.my FSc Associate
44 Lau Say Min Claudia lausm@utar.edu.my  FBF Full
45 Lay Pei Sin layps@utar.edu.my  LKC FES Full
46 Lee Jing Wen leejw@utar.edu.my FBF Full
47 Lee Lai Meng  lmlee@utar.edu.my FAS Full
48 Lee Voon Hsien leevh@utar.edu.my FBF Full
49 Lee Weng Onn leewo@utar.edu.my FBF Full
50 Lee Yoon Heng  leeyh@utar.edu.my FAM Associate
51 Leong Lai Ying leongly@utar.edu.my FBF Full
52 Li Zi Qian  lizq@utar.edu.my LKC FES Full
53 Lim Yong Hooi limyh@utar.edu.my FBF Full
54 Ling Lloyd linglloyd@utar.edu.my LKC FES Full
55 Mah Pei Yew   mahpy@utar.edu.my FBF Full
56 Mohamad Fared bin Mohamad Makmor faredm@utar.edu.my FBF Full
57 Mohd Abidin Bin Bakar abidin@utar.edu.my FSc Full
58 Mohd. Azam Bin Din  azam@utar.edu.my FSc Associate
59 Ng Lee Peng nglp@utar.edu.my FBF Full
60 Ng Shwu Shing nsshing@utar.edu.my FBF Full
61 Ng Yin Kuan ngyk@utar.edu.my FBF Full
62 Ninderpal Singh a/l Balwant Singh   ninderpal@utar.edu.my FAS Associate
63 Noor Azizah binti Shaari   azizah@utar.edu.my FBF Full
64 Nor Azim Bin Ahmad Radzi   azimar@utar.edu.my FBF Full
65 Norharyani Binti Adrus norharyani@utar.edu.my FBF Full
66 Norhayati Binti Md Isa norhayatim@utar.edu.my FBF Full
67 Nur Syaheeda Binti Aziz syaheeda@utar.edu.my FBF Full
68 Nurliyana Binti Maludin nurliyana@utar.edu.my FBF Full
69 Ong Oi Voon  ongov@utar.edu.my FBF Associate
70 Oon Kam Hoe oonkh@utar.edu.my FBF Full
71 Peramjit Singh a/l Balbir Singh peramjit@utar.edu.my FBF Full
72 Peter a/l Yacob petery@utar.edu.my FBF Full
73 Peter Tan Sin Howe  shtan@utar.edu.my FBF Full
74 Pong Kok Shiong pongks@utar.edu.my FAS Full
75 Prashanth Beleya prashanthb@utar.edu.my FSc Full
76 Premkumar a/l Nadarajan premkumarn@utar.edu.my FBF Full
77 Rajaletchumy a/p Mani rajalet@utar.edu.my FBF Full
78 Ramesh Kumar a/l Moona Haji Mohamed @ Rajoo  rameshk@utar.edu.my FBF Full
79 Ranjeet Singh a/l Bishan Singh  ranjeet@utar.edu.my FSC Associate
80 Ravindran a/l Nadarajan   ravindrann@utar.edu.my FBF Associate
81 Rizalniyani Binti Abdul Razak rizalniyani@utar.edu.my FBF Full
82 Sai Mei Ling saiml@utar.edu.my FBF Full
83 Seow Ai Na  seowan@utar.edu.my FBF Associate
84 Shanthi a/p Nadarajah shanthin@utar.edu.my FBF Full
85 Sharmeela Banu Binti Syed AbuThahir sharmeelas@utar.edu.my FBF Full
86 Sim Jia Jia simjj@utar.edu.my FBF Full
87 Siti Fazilah Binti Abdul Shukor sitifazilah@utar.edu.my FBF Full
88 Suresh a/l Nodeson suresh@utar.edu.my FBF Full
89 Tan Luen Peng tanlp@utar.edu.my FBF Full
90 Tan Mom Zee tanmz@utar.edu.my FBF Full
91 Tee Chee Wee teecw@utar.edu.my FBF Full
92 Teoh Sok Yee teohsy@utar.edu.my FBF Full
93 Thamil Durai a/l Chelliah thamildc@utar.edu.my FBF Full
94 Thanaletchumi a/p R.Letchumanan thana@utar.edu.my FBF Full
95 Tung Yew Hou tungyh@utar.edu.my LKC FES Full
96 Wahi Irwan Bin Abd Kahar wahiirwan@utar.edu.my FAS Full
97 Wong Lai Soon lswong@utar.edu.my FBF Full
98 Yee Chew Fong yeecf@utar.edu.my FBF Full
99 Yew King Tak yewkt@utar.edu.my FBF Full
100 Yip Yen San yipys@utar.edu.my FBF Full