Meet our Members

No

Staff Name

Email Address

Faculty

Membership

Core Area(s) of Expertise

1

Adi Wira Bin Mohd Zin

adiw@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Entrepreneurship

2

Au Yong Hui Nee

auyonghn@utar.edu.my

FBF

Associate

Development Economics, Environment Safety and Health, Financial/Risk Management, Supply Chain Logistics, Technology Management

3

Azeyan Binti Awee

azeyan@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Workforce Diversity Management, Job Involvement, Human Resource Development, Training Management, Job Hopping.

4

Chan Ling Meng

chanlm@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Ethical Decision Making, Human Resources Development, Personal Moral Philosophy

5

Charles Ramendran a/l SPR Subramaniam

charlesr@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Human Resource Management, Industrial Relations

6

Che Natheera Banu Binti Syed Abdul Aziz

natheera@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Commercial Law, Company Law, Construction Law, Law for Engineers, Law of Contract

7

Cheah Ching Mun

cheahcm@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Business Research, Technology Management

8

Chen, I-Chi

chenic@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Consumer Behavior, Customer Relationship Management,
Marketing, Non-Profit Organization Management,
Organizational Behavior, Training and Developing

9

Chim Weng Kong

chimwk@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Marketing

10

Choe Kum Lung

choekl@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Business Ethics, Entrepreneurship, Chinese Values

11

Chong Yee Lee

chongyl@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Cultural / Eco / Agro Tourism's Economic (Cost & Benefit Analysis) & Marketing Aspects

12

Choong Yuen Onn

choongyo@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Educational Management, Medical Tourism,
Organisational Behaviour, Partial Least Square Structural Equation Modelling (PLS-SEM)

13

Choy Johnn Yee

choyjy@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Relationship Marketing, Service Marketing, Consumer Behavior.

14

Chua Beng Hui @ Bobby Chai Boon Hui

chuabh@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Business Strategy, Consumer Banking,
Corporate Entrepreneurship, Financial Sales Management,
Marketing

15

Clarence Anthony a/l Puspanathan

clarencean@utar.edu.my

FAS

Full

 Product Placement, Advertising, Marketing, Organnization Communications, Crisis Management

16

Dinesh Kumar a/l Saundra Rajan

dineshk@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Finance

17

D Karunanithy a/l Degeras

karunanithy@utar.edu.my

FSC

Full

Logistics, Transportation, Supply Chain

18

Farhana Hanim Binti Mohsin

farhanam@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Human Resource Development, Employee Engagement, Employee Behavior, Motivation, and Conflict

19

Fong Chee Yang

fongcy@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Human Resource Management, Knowledge Management, Organizational Behavior

20

Foo Pik Yin

foopy@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Mobile Technologies, Supply Chain Management, Sustainability

21

Gengeswari a/p Krishnapillai

gengeswarik@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Tourism Marketing/Management, Education Marketing/Management, Food Marketing, Service Supply Chains

22

Go You How

goyh@utar.edu.my

FBF

Associate

Econometrics, Time Series Analysis

23

Gopalan a/l Raman

gopalanr@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Human Resource Management

24

Hatijah Binti Mohamed Salleh

hatijah@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Civil and Criminal Law, Islamic and Syariah Law

25

Hayati Binti Yusof

hayati@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Information Systems, Quality Assurance

26

Hew Jun Jie

hewjj@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Mobile Commerce, Social Commerce, Privacy Concerns, ICT Adoption and Continuance

27

Jeffrey Yap Boon Hui

bhyap@utar.edu.my

LKC FES

Full

Construction Engineering, Knowledge Management in Construction, Project Learning, Project Management, Real Estate Studies, Systemic Thinking

28

Julian Teh Hong Leong

tehhl@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Organisational Behaviour

29

K.Raja Kumar a/l K.Kathiravelu

krajakk@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Marketing

30

Keh Chia Guan

kehcg@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Financial Development, Macroeconomics

31

Khairul Rizuan Bin Suliman

rizuans@utar.edu.my

FSc

Full

Freight Transportation, Logistics, Operations Management, Public Transportation,
Supply Chain, Sustainable Transportation, Total Quality Management, Traffic Engineering, Transport Planning, Transportation, Urban and Regional Planning, Urban Transportation

32

Khairunnisa Binti Ishak

khairunnisa@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Consumer Law, Business Law

33

Khor Hooi Ching

khorhc@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Human Capital, Intellectual Capital,
Total Quality Management

34

Khor Saw Chin

sckhor@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Human Capital, Intellectual Capital,
Total Quality Management

35

Kuar Lok Sin

kuarls@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

 Personal Finance, Green Practices

36

Kuek Thiam Yong

kuekty@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Corporate Governance, Human Resource Management,
Organisational Behaviour, Strategic Management

37

Lai Ka Fei

laikf@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Motivation, Leadership, Work-life Balance, Emotional Intelligence.

38

Lam Siew Yong

lamsy@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Quality management, Relationship marketing, Service Marketing, One Belt One Road

39

Lam Weng Hoe

whlam@utar.edu.my

FSc

Full

Data Analytics, Data Envelopment Analysis,
Econometrics, Financial Mathematics, Goal Programming, Logistics and Transportation, Management Science/Operations Research, Mathematics Education, Multi-Criteria Decision Making, Portfolio Optimization, Risk Management, Total Quality Management

40

Lam Weng Siew

lamws@utar.edu.my

FSc

Full

Data Analytics, Data Envelopment Analysis,
Econometrics, Financial Mathematics,
Goal Programming, Logistics and Transportation,
Management Science/Operations Research, Mathematics Education,
Multi-Criteria Decision Making, Portfolio Optimization,
Risk Management, Supply Chain Analytics,
Total Quality Management

41

Lau Say Min Claudia

lausm@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Strategic Planning & Management, International Business, Entrepreneurship, Corporate Governance, Industrial Relations, Human Resource Management, Organizational Change.

42

Lay Pei Sin

layps@utar.edu.my

LKC FES

Full

Construction Project Management, Construction Project Planning,
Project Management, QS Practice

43

Lee Jing Wen

leejw@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Business Plan, Education, Entrepreneurship, Mobile Learning, Negotiation Skills

44

Lee Voon Hsien

leevh@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

 TQM, Knowledge Management, Supply Chain Management

45

Lee Weng Onn

leewo@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Digital Marketing

46

Lee Yoon Heng

leeyh@utar.edu.my

FAM

Associate

Consumer Behaviour, Qualitative Research, Social Practice Theory

47

Leong Lai Ying

leongly@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Mobile Applications, Technology Adoption, E-commerce and Business Information Systems

48

Li Zi Qian

lizq@utar.edu.my

LKC FES

Full

Building Information Modeling, ICT in Construction,
Suppliers' Selection and Performance Management in Construction

49

Liew Kah Fei

liewkf@utar.edu.my

Fsc

Full

Financial mathematics, Operations Research, and Optimization

50

Lim Yong Hooi

limyh@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Motivation, Communication, Leadership, Service Quality, Conflict and Managing Stress

51

Ling Lloyd

linglloyd@utar.edu.my

LKC FES

Full

 Finance, Contract Law, Inferential Statistics Analysis & Modeling, Hydrology, Climate Change, Flood Mitigation and Arc-GIS

52

Loh Xiu Ming

lohxm@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Consumer Behavior, Mobile Payment, Mobile Shopping

53

Mah Pei Yew

 mahpy@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Consumer Behavior, Relationship Marketing

54

Mohamad Fared bin Mohamad Makmor

faredm@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Supply Chain Management, Logistics, Warehouse & Transportation Management, Transport Planning

55

Mohd Abidin Bin Bakar

abidin@utar.edu.my

FSc

Full

Logistics & International Shipping

56

Mohd. Azam Bin Din

azam@utar.edu.my

FSc

Full

Green Logistics & Transportation, Human Capital & Employee Engagement,
Performance Measurement & Management

57

Ng Lee Peng

nglp@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Organizational Behaviour, Pro-environmental Behaviour, Stress and Burnout,
Work Engagement, Work-family/Work-life Interface

58

Ng Shwu Shing

nsshing@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

System Security

59

Ng Yin Kuan

ngyk@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Business Related, Entrepreneurship,
International Business

60

Ninderpal Singh a/l Balwant Singh

ninderpal@utar.edu.my

FAS

Associate

Second Language Acquisition, Corporate Communications, Social Media Addiction & PYD

61

Noor Azizah binti Shaari

azizah@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Islamic Banking/Finance, Risk Management, Capital Adequacy of Banks in Malaysia, Profitability of Banks in Malaysia

62

Nor Azim Bin Ahmad Radzi

azimar@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Entrepreneurship

63

Norharyani Binti Adrus

norharyani@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Management; Organisational Behaviour; Human Resource Management

64

Norhayati Binti Md Isa

norhayatim@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Management, Organizational Behaviour and Entrepreneurship, Pengurusan Kewangan dan Keusahawanan

65

Nur Syaheeda Binti Aziz

syaheeda@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Entrepreneurship

66

Nurliyana Binti Maludin

nurliyana@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

 Consumer Behavior, International Business,
International Human Resource Management, Organizational Behavior,
Small Business Management

67

Ong Oi Voon

ongov@utar.edu.my

FBF

Associate

Accounting, Auditing, Taxation and Personal Financial Management.

68

Ooi Bee Chen

ooibc@utar.edu.my

FAM

Full

Economics

69

Oon Kam Hoe

oonkh@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

International Business Management, Logistics & Shipping Management,
Supply Chain Management

70

Peramjit Singh a/l Balbir Singh

peramjit@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Construction Contracts, Law, Corporate Governance, Real Estate

71

Peter a/l Yacob

petery@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Purchasing, Warehousing & Logistics management, Supply Chain Manangement,
TRIZ certify trainer (Level 1)

72

Peter Tan Sin Howe

shtan@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Human Resource Management, Organisational Behaviour,
Service in Education

73

Pong Kok Shiong

pongks@utar.edu.my

FAS

Full

 Brand Management, Consumer Bahaviour, Marketing Communication, Public Relations,
Tourism Communication

74

Premkumar a/l Nadarajan

premkumarn@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

 Contract Law, Business Law, Constitutional Law, Company Law

75

Rajaletchumy a/p Mani

rajalet@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Business

76

Ramesh Kumar a/l Moona Haji Mohamed @ Rajoo

rameshk@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Business Research Methodology, Psycological Contract, Human Resource Management, Industrial Relations & Organizational Behaviour,
SMART PLS and SPSS with AMOS

77

Ravindran a/l Nadarajan

ravindrann@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Human Resource Management, Business Law, Employment Law

78

Rizalniyani Binti Abdul Razak

rizalniyani@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Consumer Behaviour, Consumer Psychology, Social Media, Theory of Planned Behaviour

79

Sai Mei Ling

saiml@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Entrepreneurship

80

Seow Ai Na

seowan@utar.edu.my

FBF

Associate

Educational Research Studies, Leadership and Motivations,
Medical and Healthcare studies, Strategic Management - TOWS analysis,
Sustainable Development, Tourism Management

81

Shanthi a/p Nadarajah

shanthin@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

International Business Management, Cross Culture Management, Human Resource Management.

82

Sharmeela Banu Binti Syed AbuThahir

sharmeelas@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Consumer Behaviour, Customer Retention, New Service Development, Marketing Mix, Product Management.

83

Sim Jia Jia

simjj@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

IT management, Technology Adoption, Supply Chain Management, Quality Management

84

Siti Fazilah Binti Abdul Shukor

sitifazilah@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Business

85

Suresh a/l Nodeson

suresh@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Leadership, Innovation and Small Business Management

86

Tan Luen Peng

tanlp@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Business Ethics, Perceived Organizational Support,
Psychological Emplowement, Trust

87

Tan Mom Zee

tanmz@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Advertising and Promotion, Branding

88

Tee Chee Wee

teecw@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Human Resource Management, Organizational Behaviour,
Sun Zi's Art of War & Business Strategies, Talent Management

89

Teoh Sok Yee

teohsy@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Corporate Social Responsibility, Organisational Behaviour, Consumer Behaviour

90

Thamil Durai a/l Chelliah

thamildc@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Company Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Governance and CSR

91

Thanaletchumi a/p R.Letchumanan

thana@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Company Secretarial, Corporate Governance,
Human Resource Management

92

Tung Yew Hou

tungyh@utar.edu.my

LKC FES

Full

Construction Project Management, Property Development,
Refit Project Management, Retail Development

93

Wan Nuramira Fitrina Bt Wan Ahmad Kamar

fitrina@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Marketing

94

Wong Lai Soon

lswong@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Brand Choice Behaviour, Consumer Behavior, Vehicle Purchasing Behaviour, Green Marketing, TAM Modeling, Fast Food Consumption Behavior, Banking Consumer Behavior; International Business, Export and Import of Products and Services from China.

95

Yee Chew Fong

yeecf@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Entrepreneurship, Human Resource Management,
Logistics Management, Marketing,
Political Science

96

Yew King Tak

yewkt@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Digital Commerce, Enterprise Systems,
Financial Information Systems, Knowledge Based Systems, Systems Modelling, Internship,
Management Information Systems, Financial Share Services.

97

Yip Yen San

yipys@utar.edu.my

FBF

Full

Managerial Coaching, Organizational Behaviors, Consumer Behaviors